skip navigation

Teams, Coaches and Managers

JFC Lady Wolves Team Coaches and Managers

Age Group Coach Manager
2010 Steve Cox scox@uu.edu Brent Bledsoe brent@srirebar.com
2009 Steve Cox scox@uu.edu Brent Bledsoe brent@srirebar.com
2008 Musa Manneh musa.dyersburg@gmail.com Jessica Donnell peccolo.donnell@gmail.com
2007 Musa Manneh musa.dyersburg@gmail.com Jessica Donnelll peccolo.donnell@gmail.com
2006 Chris Baker chrisbaker_wolves@icloud.com Mary Lawson Day marylawsonday@me.com
2005 TBD
2004 TBD
2003 TBD
2002 TBD
2001 TBD
2000 TBD

JFC Wolves Team Coaches and Managers

Age Group Coach Manager
2009 Rene Enang enangrene@yahoo.com Jesslyn Blackwell jesslyn.blackwell@yahoo.com
2008 Chris Baker chrisbaker_wolves@icloud.com Amanda King aking@qsource.org
2007 Briamst Castro bcastro_710@yahoo.com Wayne Brown waynebrown75@gmail.com
2006 Navy Malang Jarju jarjum@bethelu.edu Lindsey Young mrslindseyyoung@gmail.com
2005 Malang Jarju jarjum@bethelu.edu Jessica Donnell peccolo.donnell@gmail.com
2004 Navy Musa Manneh musa.dyersburg@gmail.com Carol Venable cvenable2130@gmail.com
2004 White Mark Greene greenesnake@yahoo.com Kim Nolen knolen@eplus.net
2003 Michael Lee mic.glen.lee@gmail.com Candie McCartney mccartneyboys@yahoo.com
2000 Andrew Scheck ascheck@uu.edu Vicki Downing vickiedowning@aol.com
2001 Briamst Castro bcastro_710@yahoo.com Michelle Steen mnsteen@bellsouth.net

JFC Dyersburg Wolves

05/06 Dyersburg Israel Sillers israel.siller08@gmail.com Julie Walker walker318@bellsouth.net
03/04 Dyersburg Edgar Juarez Regina Gregson rjgregson70@gmail.com
01/02 Dyersburg Paul Rivas privas@lanecollege.edu Helen Kerber helenkerber6@gmail.com

US Soccer Calendar Age Group Matrix